December 3. 13. 23 ”Remote Ku Healing Three Times A Month”

¥ 12,000($105.60)

※外貨での金額表記は目安となっております。実際には日本円で決済されますので、ご了承ください。

※こちらの価格には消費税が含まれています。

※この商品は送料無料です。

<>外部サイトに貼る
外部サイトへの埋め込み方

下記コードをコピーして、あなたのwebサイトのHTMLに貼り付けてください。

  • 通報する
December 3. 13. 23 ”Remote Ku Healing Three Times A Month” ~Supplement for your soul~

Ku Healing became available for those people outside of Japan from September!

Esthetic and dietary supplement for health, anti-ageing and beauty are fine, but how about high dimensional care for your further happy nature.

How about arrange your frequency, taking high dimensional frequency three times a month as you take supplements?

Your thinking pattern, brain, mind, health and finance shall get better, and incidents, people, heavy ghost and notion around you will change as well.

Let’s take the “Remote Ku Healing” with your family and have happy, blight and rich life!

<What Remote Ku Healing is>
All visible phenomenon is composed of “INFORMATION” can’t been seen.
Namely, your presence, family and personal karma, the cause of lacking of mental stability and poor health, harm by incorporeal being, heavy space of the location and building, and your poor situation…are “INFORMATION” and it’s the cause.
When you have a trouble in your daily life, you may try to change only the visible phenomenon hard from the angle of the same level of the cause. However, nothing change.
“Remote Ku Healing” will approach one's information from the level of high dimensional world. It shall change from negative “information” to desirable “information”.
Then, all the visible phenomenon in this three-dimensional world will change better.

Furthermore, it is subjected to evolve earthlings’ consciousness level to extraterrestrial being’s, so your own “ Consciousness”, “Emotion”, “Trauma”, “Hado ( vibes)”, “Sensitivity”, “Intuition”, “Brain”, “Physical condition” and “Finance” etc. will be arranged well and bloom.
In this way, if individual evolves high dimensionally, then the entire earth evolves high dimensionally.
Accordingly, it will influence on high dimensional entities in the universe and the whole universe as well.
Please fill yourself with happy frequency the first, then, family as well. Then, when happy frequency flows over from yourself, people around you will be affected well.

I hope you will be a nice person from the point of high dimensional universe.
I hope your vibration and frequency will be adjust easily to the high dimensional universe♪

◆Expected effects
1. Change of your physical frequency.
・ When your physical condition is not good, your frequency is low, therefore, if you keep your frequency high, you will be free of illness and poor health.

2. Improvement of heavy emotion and thought pattern

3. Improvement of pipeline of your energy and KI (Qi)
・As your heavy feeling, stubborn thought with lots of restrictions, limited notion, block of mind and body and clogging of chakra contacts the high dimensional vibration, the pipeline of your energy and KI (Qi) will get better.

4. Change of your consciousness level
・KI( Qi) and energy flows from top to bottom. While being in the high dimensional frequency and vibration, naturally your frequency and vibration will change better. Then, your current consciousness change to new consciousness and your space you live shall change to high dimensional space. These changes happen suddenly.

5. Activation of pineal
・ Grasping high dimensional wisdom, information and energy instantly
・ Activation of spiritual ability and mysterious power, because you will transcend your conventional barrier by far.
・ Activation of super intuitive perception such as intuition, perception, transmission <telepathy> .

6. Awakening of your soul
・ You will be aware of your soul, and be able to live your driven by your soul. If your soul drive your life, you will enjoy your life naturally and freely without worrying about society’s value and the public view.




Please don’t worry, even you are in pain and heavy now.
A 180-degree turn can occur in life suddenly.

◆Recommended to people;
・ Having tough days
・ Who bear serious responsibility like a manager or who run a business, etc.
・ Knowledge worker, who needs more acute intellect.
・ Who crave significant growth, evolution, development or prosperous business.
・ Who would like to live surrounded by energy of High Dimensional Healing.
・ Who would like to break out your shell and meet new yourself.
・ Who would like to enhance your life and take further richness, peace and lightness into your life
・ Who would like to raise the level of your life ( relationship, money, living stage)
・ Who are in heavy energy and your every act and thought does not work well
・ Who are depressed, uneasy, scared, worried and negative due to YOUR heavy feeling and thought, and who hate gloomy yourself.
・ Who are extremely scared to do newly, jumping in new world.
・ Who are always in bad condition physically.
・ Who can’t obtain Maaya Village effect easily


Who isn’t easy to feel energy…
1) As in KI (Qi) world, there are two types: Ki flows well/ not flows well. Also, in case of your blockage is big, firm and deep, flow of Ki may not move well and it may make you hard to sense it.
2) Who don’t know how to get the energy and who only always send out your energy, is always luck of energy. In that case, Hado energy of MV goods supply only your energy shortage.

It may be difficult for those people to sense bodily “Remote Ku Healing”, but no worry! Your unconsciousness receives the GIFT. If you take it constantly, your flow will get better and your energy will be filled, and accordingly you will realize the effect of Maaya Village goods.

◆Date & Time
Three days:
Sunday December 3 at 9:00PM Japan Time
(Sunday December.3 at 8:00PM China time//Sunday December 3 at 6:00AM Chicago.// 7:00AM N.Y. //Sunday December 3 at 13:00PM Paris// 12:00PM London//Sunday December. 3 at 17:30PM New Delhi// Sunday December. 3 at 13:00PM Berlin)

Wednesday December 13 at 9:00PM Japan Time
(Wednesday December 13 at 8:00PM China time// Wednesday December 13 at 6:00AM Chicago.// 7:00AM N.Y. // Wednesday December. 13 at 13:00PM Paris// 12:00PM London// Wednesday December.13 at 17:30PM New Delhi//Wednesday December 13 at 13:00PM Berlin)

Saturday December 23 at 9:00PM Japan Time
(Saturday December 23 at 8:00PM China time// Saturday December 23 at 6:00AM Chicago.// 7:00AM N.Y. // Saturday December 23 at 13:00PM Paris// 12:00PM London// Saturday December 23 at 17:30PM New Delhi//Saturday December.23 at 13:00pm Berlin)

Duration: about 10-15mins
*Even if you are not conscious the time, there is no effect difference, but being conscious the time will be a training to sense energy and vibes.


◆Price: 12,000JPY

◆Payment
Payment due date:
Saturday December 2 at 10:00AM Japan Time
(Saturday December 2 at 9:00AM China/ Friday December 1 at 7:00PM Chicago// 8:00PM N.Y. // Saturday December. 2 at 1:00AM London//2:00AM Paris/Saturday December .2 at 6:30AM New Delhi// Saturday December. 2 at 2:00AM Berlin)

◆Ordering method for family or friend
When you order TWO remote healings for your family or friend including you,
please input “2” in the shopping cart.
Please fill in your name and address and the name and address of the family or friend.
An example)
You: Annie Spector: 1xxx Maaya Village Street, Moreno Valley, California 92551, USA
Husband: John Spector: 1XXX Maaya Village Street, Moreno Valley, California 92551, USA
Son: Kevin Spector: 3XX Maaya Village Ave. San Francisco, CA 94103
Friend: Hanako Yamada: 2X MV Ave. Chicago, IL 60044

◆Recommendation
More effective way:
To get the “Three Times A Month” course more than 3 months.
In brain science and psychology, it is said that it will take about three months to stabilize your new self since you start something new. Three months later, if something good happens, taking healing one or two times a month is fine.

However, Three Times A Month is the best.
If you continue to take the remote healing as you take good water or supplement every day, it will came back to you as your transformation.

One’s conscious dimension, vibration and energy will go down if you don’t do anything.
This is current earth and the society.
This Remote Ku Healing is to tune your consciousness and vibration to “宇宙純粋意識領域(Uchu Junsui Ishiki Ryoiki)” three times a month.

If one’s conscious dimension, vibration and energy go up, one’s problem will be solved naturally.

Usually It is difficult to sense true high dimensional Hado(vibes) energy.
Therefore, even one can’t feel it, the healing is functioning. Please be assured.
One year later, you will find out your marvelous transformation later.

*If one has various low dimensional energy, sometimes it takes time to show the effect. If one would like to get more effect, please take “MV Hybrid session” and learn MV theory” エネルギーの断捨離(Energy Dan Sha Ri/ Throwing Energy away)
One shall know the cause of one’s “unhappiness”, “slump” and “bad condition”


**Please note**
1. Maaya Village’s session and healing are not medical practices. Please take the healing after understanding cleansing reaction and risk. Currently if you are taking medicine, going hospital, please order the healing on your own responsibility.
2. The way you feel and perceive, effect and the frequency of effect of Maaya Village session and healing are different from person to person. We can’t refund the fee and can’t accept objections because of the reason you didn’t feel effect, etc.
3. Due to nature of Maaya Village’s session and healing, this service is non-refundable.

◆Mail Magazine
Notification of starting Remote Ku Healing will be sent to you who checked the checkbox of Mail Magazine. (the mail magazine will be sent from「magazine@basemail.jp」)

Maaya Village 幻想郷