January 6. 13. 23 ”Remote Ku Healing for Pet Three Times A Month”

¥ 6,000($52.80)

※外貨での金額表記は目安となっております。実際には日本円で決済されますので、ご了承ください。

※こちらの価格には消費税が含まれています。

※この商品は送料無料です。

<>外部サイトに貼る
外部サイトへの埋め込み方

下記コードをコピーして、あなたのwebサイトのHTMLに貼り付けてください。

  • 通報する
Special price for your pet
『Remote Ku Healing for pet』
Ku Healing became available for pets outside of Japan from September!


Negative energy the owner emits or the owner receives will go to the weakest creature. If you have no children, the negative energy may go to your pet.
Also, pets are sensitive to something ghost, Hado (vibration) of land and residence.
You may would like your lovely pets to stay healthy and cheerful♪
How about letting your lovely pet, a member of your family and heal you take the High Dimensional Quantum Healing three times a month with your feelings of gratitude?
Let’s have a bright, lively and healthy high dimensional life with your whole family taking 『Remote Ku Healing』!


◆Day & Time
Three days:
Saturday January 6 at 9:00PM Japan Time
(Saturday January 6 at 8:00PM China time//Saturday January 6 at 6:00AM Chicago.// 7:00AM N.Y. //Saturday January 6 at 13:00PM Paris// 12:00PM London// January. 6 at 17:30PM New Delhi// Saturday January 6 at 13:00PM Berlin)

Saturday January 13 at 9:00PM Japan Time
(Saturday January 13 at 8:00PM China time// Saturday January 13 at 6:00AM Chicago.// 7:00AM N.Y. // Saturday January 13 at 13:00PM Paris// 12:00PM London// Saturday January 13 at 17:30PM New Delhi//Saturday January 13 at 13:00PM Berlin)

Tuesday January 23 at 9:00PM Japan Time
(Tuesday January 23 at 8:00PM China time// Tuesday January 23 at 6:00AM Chicago.// 7:00AM N.Y. // Tuesday January 23 at 13:00PM Paris// 12:00PM London// Tuesday January 23 at 17:30PM New Delhi//Tuesday January 23 at 13:00pm Berlin)
Duration: about 10-15mins

◆Payment
Payment due date:
Thursday January 4 at 10:00AM Japan Time
(Thursday January 4 at 9:00AM China/ Wednesday January 3 at 7:00PM Chicago// 8:00PM N.Y. // Thursday January 4 at 1:00AM London//2:00AM Paris/Thursday January 4 at 6:30AM New Delhi// Thursday January 4 at 2:00AM Berlin)

◆Ordering method
When you order for one pet, please input “1” in the shopping cart.
When you order for two pet, please input “2” in the shopping cart.
Then, please fill in your pet’s name, what kind of your pet is and address in the remarks column.
(An example)
John (dog) : 1xxx Maaya Village Street, Moreno Valley, California 92551, USA
Apple (cat): 1XXX Maaya Village Street, Moreno Valley, California 92551, USA

Please take the healing continually as you take good water or supplement every day.

**Please note**
1. Maaya Village’s session and healing are not medical practices. Please take the healing after understanding cleansing reaction and risk. Currently if you are taking medicine, going hospital, please order the healing on your own responsibility.
2. The way you feel and perceive, effect and the frequency of effect of Maaya Village session and healing are different from person to person. We can’t refund the fee and can’t accept objections because of the reason you didn’t feel effect, etc.
3. Due to nature of Maaya Village’s session and healing, this service is non-refundable.


Maaya Village 幻想郷